Northern Columbia Little League

Contact Us

Executive Committee

Scott Holzhauer

President

Cell: 567-2913

ncllpresident@outlook.com

Pete Mullins

VP For Baseball

Cell: 755-4750

pmm410@yahoo.com

Matt Konkle

VP for Softball, Majors Softball Coordinator

Cell: 518-378-4336

mkonkle81@yahoo.com

Dave Dellehunt

Secretary

Home: 758-2122

Cell: 229-5412

ldellehu@nycap.rr.com

Chris Papas

Treasurer

Cell: 992-3388

chrispapas@lookbig.com

Paul Strobel

Trustee, Intermediate Softball Coordinator

Cell: 518-378-6662

paul.strobel@aol.com

Mark Dunspaugh

Trustee

Cell: 965-0620

mdunspaugh@yahoo.com

Francis Vecellio

Baseball Player Agent

Home: 758-1683

Cell: 929-0005

vecellio@nycap.rr.com

Voting Coordinators

Mike Van Allen

Major Baseball

Cell: 755-7709

mvanallen21@gmail.com

Jessica Berner

Minor Baseball

Cell: 653-9313

jberner4621@gmail.com

Valerie Spensieri

Minor Softball

Home: 331-6843

Monty Bopp

T-Ball

Cell: 518-598-4861

mjbopp24@gmail.com

Dave Martino

Field Maintenance

Cell: 365-1708

sdmartino1298@yahoo.com

Ron Dixon

Equipment Manager

Cell: 369-7946

ronjdixon@hotmail.com

Jeanne Sandagato

Safety Officer

Cell: 755-3875

jcpierce24@hotmail.com

Non-Voting Positions

Pat McConnell

Public Information Officer

Home: 758-6521

Cell: 929-7191

mcconnellpatrick@gmail.com

Francis Vecellio

Registrations

Home: 758-1683

Cell: 929-0005

vecellio@nycap.rr.com

Lee Norton

Concessions

Cell: